Start a new topic
Solved

No link to start my course

I am more than disappointed at this moment with this site. Once I was recommending it to all my friends and coworkers ... I have an open ticket for more than a week.I cannot access two courses for which I paid! You have my money, yet I cannot enjoy learning new things because .... I never had this issue. How long it is going to take to have this resolved? 


3 people have this problem
1 Comment

Hi  @Loredana Mitrea,

We apologize for the delay.


Your courses are now available for you to access.  Please be advised that we have created a new account for you as we are not able to load the course to you old account.  We have sent you login credentials to your email.


With regards to your free course,  we regret to inform you that it has been taken off the shelf.  Instead, we replaced it with the first module of ITIL Foundation 1.6.


You should see the following in you new account:


Principles of Banking (Interactive)

ITIL Foundation 1.6 - Module 1: Course Introduction



Again, we sincerely apologize for the delay.  For further assistance, feel free to contact us any time.


Thank you for your patience and consideration.