Once a course expires it will no longer be accessible and there will be no option for extension. Please be reminded that majority of our courses are valid for one (1) year from the date of purchase.
You will know your course is about to expire when:
A. If you're using our Learning Management System (LMS): You will see a red warning text indicating the expiration date on the right side of the title of the course you are enrolled to:
B. If you're using our new platform: You will see that the progress bar of your course has turned red with the phrase "Expires Soon" below it. To know the exact date of expiration just click on the warning icon () found on the lower-right corner of the course box:
For further assistance, feel free to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org